If you want certain seats of an event's seating plan to be unavailable both online and on the Ticketing platform (so that they will not be assigned to any pricezone), you can delete these seats and disable them.

The steps you need to follow are:

  • Click on the "Administration" tab

  • Select "edit" under the "plays" section.

  • From the events list on your right, select the play you want to edit.

  • Click on the "existing events" tab.

  • Select the desired event (or all the events in the same venue and with the same pricelist) and click on "delete seats from floorplan".

  • On the pop-up, you see the seating plan of the venue, select the seats you want to delete (deactivate) and click "save".

  • In the last step, you are asked to confirm your choice. Click "yes" if you want to proceed with the deletion.

The events' seats, you initially selected, will now be deactivated from the floorplan.

Did this answer your question?